FIFA eWorld Cup 2019™

FIFA eNations Cup format

© Getty Images

The qualification

The qualification process for national teams competing at the FIFA eNations Cup will be run by member associations.

The final

As part of the format of the first-ever FIFA eNations Cup, participating countries and players will compete in individual (1v1) and team (2v2) matches on both Xbox and PlayStation during the group stage, with the top two nations in each of the four groups progressing through to the knockout stages.

The groups for the FIFA eNations Cup 2019:

Recommended Stories

FIFA eWorld Cup 2018

RELIVE: FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 final

04 Aug 2018