Football Officials - Committee Members

Name Official Committee name Role
Andy BICKERTON British Virgin Islands Football Association President
Andy BICKERTON Finance Committee Member
Bobby BARNES Football Stakeholders Committee Member
David GILL The Football Association Vice president
Geoff THOMPSON Players' Status Committee Member
Greg CLARKE The Football Association President
Greg CLARKE FIFA Council Vice president
Greg CLARKE Development Committee Member
Ivan GAZIDIS Football Stakeholders Committee Member